Gigs

Pablo Alto Gigs..

2017

Skate 4 Cancer benefit, Hereford Sun 28 May

Ledbury Royal Hall w/ Raptor Fri 9 June

Leominster Reet Petite Sat 10 June

Fredfest, Bromsberrow Sat 24 June

Knighton Community Centre Sat 1 July

Down On The Farm Festival, Hereford Sat 12 Aug

Worcester Music Festival, The Firefly Sat 16 Sept


Dusty Mush, Pablo Alto, Yo No Se. Worcester Firefly, Thurs 13 April

2016

The Evil Usses, Tobion, Pablo Alto, Maniac SS, Hereford Booth Hall, Fri 2 Dec

Pablo Alto, The Hungry Ghosts, Hereford Booth Hall, Fri 25th November

Pablo Alto, Terminal Rage, Skewwhiff  Hereford Booth Hall, Thurs 25 August

Fredfest with Pablo Alto, The Youth Within, Poxymoron, Mark Stevenson, Sat 20 August

Bobblestock Stock 2 Festival : Pablo Alto, Black Boxes, Skinhorse, Elspeth Anne, Tobion Johns, Shannon Mae etc The Field Behind Greenacres, Roman Road, Hereford, HR4 9QW  Sat 16 July

Pablo Alto / The Youth Within / Jonny Fluffypunk / Spoz, Ledbury British Legion Thur 7 July

Pablo Alto /A Hundred Suns / Teddy’s Leg, Booth Hall, Hereford Thurs 17 March

2015

Malvern Rocks! Music Festival, Great Malvern Hotel, Sat 2 Aug

Marlbank Music Festival, The Marlbank Inn, Fri 14 Aug

Ultimate Painting / The Jesuits / Pablo Alto, Bristol Start the Bus, Thur 12 Nov

Billy Whizz / The Youth Within / Pablo Alto, Ledbury British Legion, Sat 28 NovP